New acapellas

Future – Mask Off acapella
Lil Uzi Vert – XO Tour Llif3 acapella
Miley Cyrus – Malibu acapella
DJ Khaled, Rihanna, Bryson Tiller – Wild Thoughts acapella
Jax Jones, Raye – You Don’t Know Me acapella
Jonas Blue, William Singe – Mama acapella
David Guetta, Justin Bieber – 2U acapella
Martin Jensen – Solo Dance acapella
Tony Moran, Dani Toro, Zhana Roiya – Lick Me Up acapella
JP Cooper – September Song acapella
Rihanna – Sex with Me acapella
Lorde – Liability acapella
Blondie – Long Time acapella
Ed Sheeran – What Do I Know? acapella
Calvin Harris, Young Thug, Pharrell Williams, Ariana Grande – Heatstroke acapella
Kendrick Lamar – Humble acapella
The Chainsmokers – The One acapella
Drake – Free Smoke acapella
Tim McGraw, Faith Hill – Speak to a Girl acapella
Jay Sean – Do You Love Me acapella
Chris Brown – Privacy acapella
Ed Sheeran – Perfect acapella
Ed Sheeran – Nancy Mulligan acapella
Linkin Park – Battle Symphony acapella

Azealia Banks – Chasing Time acapella

"Chasing Time" is a song recorded by American rapper Azealia Banks for her debut studio album, Broke with Expensive Taste (2014). It was released as the third single from the album on September 22, 2014. Production of the song was handled by Andrew "Pop" Wansel, while it was written by Banks, Ronnie Colson, Warren Felder, Jonathan Harris, Steve Mostyn, Kelly Sheehan and Wansel. Lyrically, the track discusses Banks recovering from a breakup. "Chasing Time" received positive reviews from music critics, with Mike Wass of Idolator commenting that the song included a "soaring chorus". To promote the single, Banks released a music video for "Chasing Time" on November 13, 2014, which was produced by Nina Dluhy-Miller and directed by Marc Klasfeld. Banks also held a contest in which she asked budding producers to submit remixes of "Chasing Time", with the winner receiving $10,000. Pitchfork Media included the track in their list of 'The 100 Best Tracks of 2014'.
Lenght: 3:21
Bitrate: 320 kb/s
Downloads: 310

In 2011, it was reported that Banks was working on her debut studio album with British producer Paul Epworth, despite not having signed to a record label at the time. In January 2012, Banks signed a record deal with Interscope and Polydor Records to work on new music, and a month later, she announced the title of the album as Broke with Expensive Taste. Approximately a year later, she submitted the complete version of Broke with Expensive Taste to her labels. Banks initially thought it would receive favorable reception from the labels, but the representatives informed Banks that she had not recorded a "hit" single for the album. Ultimately, Banks ended the record deal with Interscope/Polydor in July 2014. She later approached Jeff Kwatinetz and signed a contract with his company, Prospect Park. Banks eventually released the album on November 7, 2014.
More Azealia Banks acapellas