New acapellas

Imagine Dragons – Believer acapella
Galantis – Rich Boy acapella
Keith Urban, Carrie Underwood – The Fighter acapella
The Weeknd – Secrets acapella
DJ Khaled, Beyoncé, Jay Z – Shining acapella
Matthew Koma – Hard to Love acapella
Linkin Park, Kiiara – Heavy acapella
Kygo, Selena Gomez – It Ain’t Me acapella
Depeche Mode – Where’s the Revolution acapella
Keyshia Cole – You acapella
Kehlani – Distraction acapella
Charlie Puth – Dangerously acapella
Alicia Key – Back to Life acapella
Kris Kross Amsterdam, Ty Dolla Sign – Are You Sure? acapella
Alan Walker – Alone acapella
Maggie Rogers – Alaska acapella
Rachel Platten – Better Place acapella
Broods – Heartlines acapella
Julia Michaels – Issues acapella
Ed Sheeran – Shape of You acapella
Martin Garrix, Dua Lipa – Scared to Be Lonely acapella
Gorillaz – Hallelujah Money acapella
2 Chainz, Gucci Mane – Good Drank acapella
Florida Georgia Line, Backstreet Boys – God, Your Mama, and Me acapella

Azealia Banks – Heavy Metal and Reflective acapella

"Heavy Metal and Reflective" is a song recorded by American rapper Azealia Banks for her debut studio album Broke with Expensive Taste (2014). It was released as the second single from the album on July 28, 2014. Production of the song was handled by Lil Internet, who previously worked with Banks on her 2013 single "Yung Rapunxel", while writing came from Banks, James Strife and Julian Wodsworth. The track received generally mixed reviews from critics, who complimented the song's overall sound, but were critical of Banks' vocals. To promote "Heavy Metal and Reflective", Banks released a music video for the song on August 5, 2014, directed by Rob Soucy and Nick Ace, in which Banks escapes from being kidnapped and left in the desert, before leading a motorcycle gang through the terrain, arming herself with pit bulls.
Lenght: 2:54
Bitrate: 320 kb/s
Downloads: 113

In 2011, it was reported that Banks was working on her debut studio album with British producer Paul Epworth, despite not being signed to a record label at the time. In January 2012, Banks signed a deal with Interscope and Polydor Records to work on new music, and a month later, she announced the title of the album to be Broke with Expensive Taste. "Heavy Metal and Reflective" was first announced in September 2013, when Banks posted the track listing of the album to her Instagram account. Approximately a year later, she handed a complete version of the album in to the labels. Banks initially thought it would receive favorable reception from the labels; however, the representatives told Banks that she had not recorded a "hit" single for the album. Ultimately, Banks ended the record deal with Interscope and Polydor in July 2014. "Heavy Metal and Reflective" was the first post-Interscope / Polydor track that Banks released, under her own new label, Azealia Banks Records. She later approached Jeff Kwatinetz and signed a contract with his company, Prospect Park, which ultimately led to the long-awaited release of Broke with Expensive Taste on November 7, 2014.
More Azealia Banks acapellas