New acapellas

Martin Jensen – Solo Dance acapella
Tony Moran, Dani Toro, Zhana Roiya – Lick Me Up acapella
JP Cooper – September Song acapella
Rihanna – Sex with Me acapella
Lorde – Liability acapella
Blondie – Long Time acapella
Ed Sheeran – What Do I Know? acapella
Calvin Harris, Young Thug, Pharrell Williams, Ariana Grande – Heatstroke acapella
Kendrick Lamar – Humble acapella
The Chainsmokers – The One acapella
Drake – Free Smoke acapella
Tim McGraw, Faith Hill – Speak to a Girl acapella
Jay Sean – Do You Love Me acapella
Chris Brown – Privacy acapella
Ed Sheeran – Perfect acapella
Ed Sheeran – Nancy Mulligan acapella
Linkin Park – Battle Symphony acapella
Kendrick Lamar – The Heart Part 4 acapella
Zayn, PartyNextDoor – Still Got Time acapella
Sigrid – Don’t Kill My Vibe acapella
Drake – Passionfruit acapella
Old Dominion – No Such Thing as a Broken Heart acapella
Red Hot Chili Peppers – Goodbye Angels acapella
Tinashe – Flame acapella

Blake Shelton – Came Here to Forget acapella

"Came Here to Forget" is a song recorded by American country music artist Blake Shelton for his tenth studio album, If I'm Honest (2016). Released as the album's lead single, the song became digitally available on March 8, 2016. The track was written by Craig Wiseman and Deric Ruttan, while production was handled by Scott Hendricks.
Lenght: 3:18
Bitrate: 320 kb/s
Downloads: 246

After its release, "Came Here to Forget" received commercial success in the United States and Canada. The song debuted at No. 1 on Country Digital Song chart on its release with 53,000 sold in its first week, becoming Shelton's fourth No. 1 on the chart. It also entered the Hot Country Songs chart at No. 6, his highest debut and 25th top 10 on that chart, and at No. 18 On Country Airplay, which equaled Shelton's 2014 song "Neon Light" as his highest entry to the chart. The song has sold 288,000 copies in the United States as of May 2016.
More Blake Shelton acapellas