New acapellas

Future – Mask Off acapella
Lil Uzi Vert – XO Tour Llif3 acapella
Miley Cyrus – Malibu acapella
DJ Khaled, Rihanna, Bryson Tiller – Wild Thoughts acapella
Jax Jones, Raye – You Don’t Know Me acapella
Jonas Blue, William Singe – Mama acapella
David Guetta, Justin Bieber – 2U acapella
Martin Jensen – Solo Dance acapella
Tony Moran, Dani Toro, Zhana Roiya – Lick Me Up acapella
JP Cooper – September Song acapella
Rihanna – Sex with Me acapella
Lorde – Liability acapella
Blondie – Long Time acapella
Ed Sheeran – What Do I Know? acapella
Calvin Harris, Young Thug, Pharrell Williams, Ariana Grande – Heatstroke acapella
Kendrick Lamar – Humble acapella
The Chainsmokers – The One acapella
Drake – Free Smoke acapella
Tim McGraw, Faith Hill – Speak to a Girl acapella
Jay Sean – Do You Love Me acapella
Chris Brown – Privacy acapella
Ed Sheeran – Perfect acapella
Ed Sheeran – Nancy Mulligan acapella
Linkin Park – Battle Symphony acapella

Eminem, Sia – Guts Over Fear acapella

"Guts Over Fear" is a single by American rapper Eminem featuring Australian recording artist Sia, from Eminem's compilation album SHADYXV, released on August 25, 2014. This song is included in the soundtrack for the film, The Equalizer.

Previews of the song premiered in trailers for the film, The Equalizer starring Denzel Washington. The song was officially released to iTunes on August 25, 2014, the same day Eminem announced his plans to release an album later that year.
Lenght: 4:14
Bitrate: 320 kb/s
Downloads: 992

The song's subject matter concerns Eminem and his struggles as an artist, and touches on moments of his career. Australian singer Sia provides the chorus, making this the second time the artists have collaborated, the first being "Beautiful Pain" from the deluxe version of The Marshall Mathers LP 2.

The song debuted at number 22 on the Billboard Hot 100, selling 134,328 copies in its first week of release.
More Eminem, Sigma acapellas