New acapellas

Future – Mask Off acapella
Lil Uzi Vert – XO Tour Llif3 acapella
Miley Cyrus – Malibu acapella
DJ Khaled, Rihanna, Bryson Tiller – Wild Thoughts acapella
Jax Jones, Raye – You Don’t Know Me acapella
Jonas Blue, William Singe – Mama acapella
David Guetta, Justin Bieber – 2U acapella
Martin Jensen – Solo Dance acapella
Tony Moran, Dani Toro, Zhana Roiya – Lick Me Up acapella
JP Cooper – September Song acapella
Rihanna – Sex with Me acapella
Lorde – Liability acapella
Blondie – Long Time acapella
Ed Sheeran – What Do I Know? acapella
Calvin Harris, Young Thug, Pharrell Williams, Ariana Grande – Heatstroke acapella
Kendrick Lamar – Humble acapella
The Chainsmokers – The One acapella
Drake – Free Smoke acapella
Tim McGraw, Faith Hill – Speak to a Girl acapella
Jay Sean – Do You Love Me acapella
Chris Brown – Privacy acapella
Ed Sheeran – Perfect acapella
Ed Sheeran – Nancy Mulligan acapella
Linkin Park – Battle Symphony acapella

Jamie Foxx, Drake, Kanye West, The-Dream – Digital Girl#Remix acapella

"Digital Girl" is a song performed by Jamie Foxx, along with Kanye West and The-Dream, who also produces the song alongside Tricky Stewart. The song is the fourth track on Foxx's third studio album, Intuition, and will serve as the fourth single on the album according to Jamie Foxx on an MTV News interview. He also included that the single version would include the Young Money Entertainment consociate Drake, a version that was performed on the 10th episode of The Tonight Show with Conan O'Brien.
Lenght: 3:20
Bitrate: 320 kb/s
Downloads: 479

The single version with Drake, Kanye West and The-Dream is the official remix of the original version, it was released on June 25, 2009, recently after the death of Michael Jackson, Jamie Foxx reworks the remix with a new beat, a new verse (from Jamie only) and a new bridge from The-Dream as a tribute and is called, "Digital Girl" (MJ Remix) or "Digital Girl" (West Coast Remix), it was released on July 17, 2009. The original remix released as a digital download on August 4, 2009.
More Drake, Jamie Foxx, Kanye West acapellas