New acapellas

Future – Mask Off acapella
Lil Uzi Vert – XO Tour Llif3 acapella
Miley Cyrus – Malibu acapella
DJ Khaled, Rihanna, Bryson Tiller – Wild Thoughts acapella
Jax Jones, Raye – You Don’t Know Me acapella
Jonas Blue, William Singe – Mama acapella
David Guetta, Justin Bieber – 2U acapella
Martin Jensen – Solo Dance acapella
Tony Moran, Dani Toro, Zhana Roiya – Lick Me Up acapella
JP Cooper – September Song acapella
Rihanna – Sex with Me acapella
Lorde – Liability acapella
Blondie – Long Time acapella
Ed Sheeran – What Do I Know? acapella
Calvin Harris, Young Thug, Pharrell Williams, Ariana Grande – Heatstroke acapella
Kendrick Lamar – Humble acapella
The Chainsmokers – The One acapella
Drake – Free Smoke acapella
Tim McGraw, Faith Hill – Speak to a Girl acapella
Jay Sean – Do You Love Me acapella
Chris Brown – Privacy acapella
Ed Sheeran – Perfect acapella
Ed Sheeran – Nancy Mulligan acapella
Linkin Park – Battle Symphony acapella

Juicy J, Kanye West – Ballin acapella

"Ballin" is a song by American rapper Juicy J. It was released on September 30, 2016 by Kemosabe Records and Columbia Records, as the second single from his fourth studio album Rubba Band Business: The Album. The song feature vocals from Kanye West, and was produced by TM88, Crazy Mike and Cubeatz. The song samples "I'm Not Gonna Give Up" by R&B singer Eddie Holman.
Lenght: 3:51
Bitrate: 320 kb/s
Downloads: 392

On September 29, 2016, the music video for "Ballin" was released exclusively on the streaming service Tidal. It was later released on Juicy J's Vevo account on October 7, 2016.
More Juicy J, Kanye West acapellas