New acapellas

Martin Jensen – Solo Dance acapella
Tony Moran, Dani Toro, Zhana Roiya – Lick Me Up acapella
JP Cooper – September Song acapella
Rihanna – Sex with Me acapella
Lorde – Liability acapella
Blondie – Long Time acapella
Ed Sheeran – What Do I Know? acapella
Calvin Harris, Young Thug, Pharrell Williams, Ariana Grande – Heatstroke acapella
Kendrick Lamar – Humble acapella
The Chainsmokers – The One acapella
Drake – Free Smoke acapella
Tim McGraw, Faith Hill – Speak to a Girl acapella
Jay Sean – Do You Love Me acapella
Chris Brown – Privacy acapella
Ed Sheeran – Perfect acapella
Ed Sheeran – Nancy Mulligan acapella
Linkin Park – Battle Symphony acapella
Kendrick Lamar – The Heart Part 4 acapella
Zayn, PartyNextDoor – Still Got Time acapella
Sigrid – Don’t Kill My Vibe acapella
Drake – Passionfruit acapella
Old Dominion – No Such Thing as a Broken Heart acapella
Red Hot Chili Peppers – Goodbye Angels acapella
Tinashe – Flame acapella

Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Travis Scott, Desiigner – Champions acapella

"Champions" is a song by American hip hop recording artists Kanye West, Gucci Mane, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Travis Scott, Yo Gotti, Quavo and Desiigner, released as the lead single from the upcoming GOOD Music compilation album, Cruel Winter. The song was produced by A-Trak, Lex Luger and Mike Dean, with co-production by Fonzworth Bentley and Charlie Heat, and additional production by Noah Goldstein.
Lenght: 4:21
Bitrate: 320 kb/s
Downloads: 492

"Champions" was first aired on Big Boy's 92.3. Kanye West later released the song as the first single from Cruel Winter. The single was untitled at the time, with "Round and Round" and "Champions" being used as working titles. It was officially released via digital distribution on June 12, 2016.

On the chart dated July 2, 2016, "Champions" entered the Billboard Hot 100 at number 71, powered by first-week digital download sales of 31,000 copies.
More 2 Chainz, Big Sean, Desiigner, Kanye West, Travis Scott acapellas