New acapellas

Halsey – Not Afraid Anymore acapella
Ariana Grande, Future – Everyday acapella
Sia – Move Your Body acapella
Solange – Cranes in the Sky acapella
Gucci Mane, Drake – Back on Road acapella
Sum 41 – War acapella
Brett Eldredge – Wanna Be That Song acapella
Logic, Pusha T – Wrist acapella
Bea Miller – Yes Girl acapella
Kelsea Ballerini – Yeah Boy acapella
ASAP Mob, Juicy J – Yamborghini High acapella
LeToya Luckett – Back 2 Life acapella
Sevyn Streeter – Before I Do acapella
Samantha Jade, Cyrus – Hurt Anymore acapella
Jane Zhang, Timbaland – Dust My Shoulders Off acapella
Elle King – Good Girls acapella
PJ Harvey – The Community of Hope acapella
Luke Bryan – Fast acapella
WSTRN – Come Down acapella
Kid Cudi, Travis Scott – Baptized in Fire acapella
Metallica – Atlas, Rise! acapella
Sia – Angel by the Wings acapella
Billy Gilman – Because of Me acapella
DJ Fresh, Diplo, R. City, Selah Sue, Craig David – Bang Bang acapella

Kid Cudi – Frequency acapella

"Frequency" (previously titled "The Frequency") is a song recorded by American rapper Kid Cudi. It was released on September 30, 2016, as the lead single from his upcoming sixth studio album, Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin' (2016). The song was written and produced by Mike Dean, Plain Pat and Kid Cudi.
Lenght: 3:11
Bitrate: 320 kb/s
Downloads: 616

"Frequency" originally premiered on Cudi's SoundCloud account on March 25, 2016, but was released for digital download as a single on September 30, 2016. It is the lead single from his sixth studio album, Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin', which is set to be released on December 16, 2016. "Frequency" runs for a duration of four minutes and fifty-eight seconds. It was described as "a low-key hip-hop ballad" by Rolling Stone reviewer Elias Leight.
More Kid Cudi acapellas