New acapellas

Kyle – ISpy acapella
Capital Kings – Into Your Arms acapella
Travis Scott, Kendrick Lamar – Goosebumps acapella
Joey Badass – Devastated acapella
Snakehips, Zayn – Cruel acapella
Sean Paul, Chi Ching Ching – Crick Neck acapella
Becky Hill, Little Simz – Back to My Love acapella
Bridgit Mendler – Do You Miss Me at All acapella
Logic – Flexicution acapella
Davido, Nasty C – Coolest Kid in Africa acapella
Sam Hunt – Body Like a Back Road acapella
Stormzy – Big for Your Boots acapella
Celine Dion – Je nous veux acapella
Maroon 5, Future – Cold acapella
Katy Perry, Skip Marley, Sia – Chained to the Rhythm acapella
Digital Farm Animals, Hailee Steinfeld – Digital Love acapella
M.I.A. – P.O.W.A. acapella
Imagine Dragons – Believer acapella
Galantis – Rich Boy acapella
Keith Urban, Carrie Underwood – The Fighter acapella
The Weeknd – Secrets acapella
DJ Khaled, Beyoncé, Jay Z – Shining acapella
Matthew Koma – Hard to Love acapella
Linkin Park, Kiiara – Heavy acapella

Samantha Jade, Cyrus – Hurt Anymore acapella

"Hurt Anymore" is a song by Australian recording artists Samantha Jade and Cyrus, released as a single on 4 November 2016 through Sony Music Australia.
Lenght: 3:20
Bitrate: 320 kb/s
Downloads: 120

"Hurt Anymore" was written and recorded in London, with Jade describing the song as "a sad song — it's about when you know you're not in love anymore and the relationship is ruining you so it's time to get out". The single's release was first announced on Jade's Facebook page on 28 October 2016 and was released on 4 November. The music video was released November 30th. It peaked at number 7 on the Australian Artist Singles chart.
More Cyrus, Samantha Jade acapellas