New acapellas

Halsey – Not Afraid Anymore acapella
Ariana Grande, Future – Everyday acapella
Sia – Move Your Body acapella
Solange – Cranes in the Sky acapella
Gucci Mane, Drake – Back on Road acapella
Sum 41 – War acapella
Brett Eldredge – Wanna Be That Song acapella
Logic, Pusha T – Wrist acapella
Bea Miller – Yes Girl acapella
Kelsea Ballerini – Yeah Boy acapella
ASAP Mob, Juicy J – Yamborghini High acapella
LeToya Luckett – Back 2 Life acapella
Sevyn Streeter – Before I Do acapella
Samantha Jade, Cyrus – Hurt Anymore acapella
Jane Zhang, Timbaland – Dust My Shoulders Off acapella
Elle King – Good Girls acapella
PJ Harvey – The Community of Hope acapella
Luke Bryan – Fast acapella
WSTRN – Come Down acapella
Kid Cudi, Travis Scott – Baptized in Fire acapella
Metallica – Atlas, Rise! acapella
Sia – Angel by the Wings acapella
Billy Gilman – Because of Me acapella
DJ Fresh, Diplo, R. City, Selah Sue, Craig David – Bang Bang acapella

Sigala, Imani, DJ Fresh – Say You Do acapella

"Say You Do" is the third single by British musician Sigala. It features British singer Imani and British musician DJ Fresh. It was released on 18 March 2016 as a digital download in the United Kingdom through Ministry of Sound. It is the follow-up to his previous single "Sweet Lovin'". The track interpolates a hook from Mariah Carey's 1996 hit "Always Be My Baby".
Lenght: 3:38
Bitrate: 320 kb/s
Downloads: 232

A music video to accompany the release of "Say You Do" was first released onto YouTube on 5 February 2016 at a total length of three minutes and thirty-one seconds. Imani appears throughout the whole video, while Sigala and DJ Fresh don't. The video was filmed at Montego Bay, Jamaica.
More DJ Fresh, Imani, Sigala acapellas