New acapellas

Future – Mask Off acapella
Lil Uzi Vert – XO Tour Llif3 acapella
Miley Cyrus – Malibu acapella
DJ Khaled, Rihanna, Bryson Tiller – Wild Thoughts acapella
Jax Jones, Raye – You Don’t Know Me acapella
Jonas Blue, William Singe – Mama acapella
David Guetta, Justin Bieber – 2U acapella
Martin Jensen – Solo Dance acapella
Tony Moran, Dani Toro, Zhana Roiya – Lick Me Up acapella
JP Cooper – September Song acapella
Rihanna – Sex with Me acapella
Lorde – Liability acapella
Blondie – Long Time acapella
Ed Sheeran – What Do I Know? acapella
Calvin Harris, Young Thug, Pharrell Williams, Ariana Grande – Heatstroke acapella
Kendrick Lamar – Humble acapella
The Chainsmokers – The One acapella
Drake – Free Smoke acapella
Tim McGraw, Faith Hill – Speak to a Girl acapella
Jay Sean – Do You Love Me acapella
Chris Brown – Privacy acapella
Ed Sheeran – Perfect acapella
Ed Sheeran – Nancy Mulligan acapella
Linkin Park – Battle Symphony acapella

Sigala, Imani, DJ Fresh – Say You Do acapella

"Say You Do" is the third single by British musician Sigala. It features British singer Imani and British musician DJ Fresh. It was released on 18 March 2016 as a digital download in the United Kingdom through Ministry of Sound. It is the follow-up to his previous single "Sweet Lovin'". The track interpolates a hook from Mariah Carey's 1996 hit "Always Be My Baby".
Lenght: 3:38
Bitrate: 320 kb/s
Downloads: 562

A music video to accompany the release of "Say You Do" was first released onto YouTube on 5 February 2016 at a total length of three minutes and thirty-one seconds. Imani appears throughout the whole video, while Sigala and DJ Fresh don't. The video was filmed at Montego Bay, Jamaica.
More DJ Fresh, Imani, Sigala acapellas