New acapellas

Future – Mask Off acapella
Lil Uzi Vert – XO Tour Llif3 acapella
Miley Cyrus – Malibu acapella
DJ Khaled, Rihanna, Bryson Tiller – Wild Thoughts acapella
Jax Jones, Raye – You Don’t Know Me acapella
Jonas Blue, William Singe – Mama acapella
David Guetta, Justin Bieber – 2U acapella
Martin Jensen – Solo Dance acapella
Tony Moran, Dani Toro, Zhana Roiya – Lick Me Up acapella
JP Cooper – September Song acapella
Rihanna – Sex with Me acapella
Lorde – Liability acapella
Blondie – Long Time acapella
Ed Sheeran – What Do I Know? acapella
Calvin Harris, Young Thug, Pharrell Williams, Ariana Grande – Heatstroke acapella
Kendrick Lamar – Humble acapella
The Chainsmokers – The One acapella
Drake – Free Smoke acapella
Tim McGraw, Faith Hill – Speak to a Girl acapella
Jay Sean – Do You Love Me acapella
Chris Brown – Privacy acapella
Ed Sheeran – Perfect acapella
Ed Sheeran – Nancy Mulligan acapella
Linkin Park – Battle Symphony acapella

Skepta – Bad Boy acapella

"Bad Boy" is a song by British grime artist Skepta. The song was released as a digital download on 15 March 2010 as the lead single from his third studio album Doin' It Again (2011). Thwe song peaked to number 26 on the UK Singles Chart. The song was produced by Agent X and the music video is directed by "Staple House". It is the first single released from his third album Doin' It Again.
Lenght: 3:00
Bitrate: 320 kb/s
Downloads: 569

In the mid-week chart in the UK Singles Chart, "Bad Boy" entered at number 34 on Wednesday 17 March 2010. Then 4 days after on Sunday 21 March 2010 climbed 8 places from the mid-week chart to number 26. In the same week, it reached number 8 on the UK R&B Chart and a number 1 on the UK Indie Chart.
More Skepta acapellas