New acapellas

Solange – Cranes in the Sky acapella
Gucci Mane, Drake – Back on Road acapella
Sum 41 – War acapella
Brett Eldredge – Wanna Be That Song acapella
Logic, Pusha T – Wrist acapella
Bea Miller – Yes Girl acapella
Kelsea Ballerini – Yeah Boy acapella
ASAP Mob, Juicy J – Yamborghini High acapella
LeToya Luckett – Back 2 Life acapella
Sevyn Streeter – Before I Do acapella
Samantha Jade, Cyrus – Hurt Anymore acapella
Jane Zhang, Timbaland – Dust My Shoulders Off acapella
Elle King – Good Girls acapella
PJ Harvey – The Community of Hope acapella
Luke Bryan – Fast acapella
WSTRN – Come Down acapella
Kid Cudi, Travis Scott – Baptized in Fire acapella
Metallica – Atlas, Rise! acapella
Sia – Angel by the Wings acapella
Billy Gilman – Because of Me acapella
DJ Fresh, Diplo, R. City, Selah Sue, Craig David – Bang Bang acapella
Machine Gun Kelly, Camila Cabello – Bad Things acapella
Milky Chance – Cocoon acapella
Jennifer Lopez, Roberto Carlos – Chegaste acapella

Thomas Rhett – Die a Happy Man acapella

"Die a Happy Man" is a song co-written and recorded by American country music artist Thomas Rhett. It was released on September 28, 2015 via Valory Music Group as the second single from his second studio album, Tangled Up. Rhett wrote the song with Sean Douglas and Joe Spargur.
Lenght: 3:00
Bitrate: 320 kb/s
Downloads: 260

On the week of its release, the song debuted at No. 17 on the Hot Country Songs chart, No. 92 on the Billboard Hot 100 and No. 41 on Country Airplay, with 40,000 copies sold for the week. The second week it rose to No. 30 on Country Airplay, and sold 33,000 copies. It reached No. 1 on the Country Digital Songs chart in its third week, selling 39,000 copies. It topped the Hot Country Songs chart in its sixth week, and then the Country Airplay chart in January 2016, staying at No. 1 on all three country charts simultaneously for multiple weeks. On the Country Airplay chart dated January 30, 2016, the song logged its fifth consecutive week at No. 1, making it the first song to spend more than four weeks at No. 1 since Lady Antebellum's "Need You Now" stayed at the top for five weeks in 2009, and the first song by a solo male artist to spend five weeks at the top since Kenny Chesney's "Never Wanted Nothing More" in August 2007. The following week, it topped the Country Airplay chart a sixth week, becoming the first song to spend six weeks at No. 1 since Taylor Swift's "Our Song" in December 2007-January 2008. It peaked at No. 21 on the Hot 100 for chart dated January 2, 2016.
More Thomas Rhett acapellas